Open doors 2016

The water ski school Perreault Jean-open Tuesday 7 June 2016 for pre-season. To start the season 2016, the school organizes an open day on Sunday 19 June 2016.

The open day will start at 10am and end at around 16h. It aims to discover, all residents of the Eastern Townships, all disciplines offered by the club for the new season, free of charge. Just like in the regular season, Open Day of the water ski school / wakeboarding is accessible to everyone, regardless of age or level of participants. In addition to activities, this is the opportunity to meet all monitors will be present this season.

This open day will take place in the school of water skiing / wakeboarding Jean Perrault Lake of Nations, in the heart of the city of Sherbrooke. The departure platform is at the Armand-Nadeau pavilion, Jacques-Cartier Park.

Before the event, it's easy to find the school on the Facebook page dedicated to open. It is possible to ask us any questions, discover d & rsquo; other information, monitor real-time day and prevent investments.

The regular season will begin on Monday it 27 June 2016.

For more information

Physical address :

Armand-Nadeau pavilion, Jacques-Cartier Park
200, Marchant Street, Sherbrooke
Phone. : (819) 821-5980 (June to mid-September)
info@skinautique.qc.ca

Mailing address :

C.P. 471, Succ. Place de la Cité
Sherbrooke (Quebec)
J1H 5J7

Contact person :

Laurence Lamarre

info@skinautique.qc.ca

Portes Ouvertes 2016

L’école de ski nautique Jean-Perreault ouvrira ses portes mardi le 7 juin 2016 pour une pré-saison. Afin de lancer la saison 2016, l’école organise une journée portes ouvertes le dimanche 19 juin 2016.

La journée portes ouvertes commencera à 10h et terminera aux alentours de 16h. Elle a pour but de faire découvrir, à tous les habitants de la région de l’Estrie, toutes les disciplines que propose le club pour cette nouvelle saison, gratuitement. Tout comme en saison régulière, la journée portes ouvertes de l’école de ski nautique/wakeboard est accessible à tout le monde, quel que soit l’âge ou le niveau des participants. En plus des activités, c’est l’occasion de rencontrer tous les moniteurs qui seront présents cette saison.

Cette journée porte ouverte se déroulera à l’école de ski nautique/wakeboard Jean-Perrault sur le Lac des Nations, en plein cœur de la ville de Sherbrooke. Le quai de départ est au pavillon Armand-Nadeau, parc Jacques-Cartier.

Avant l’évènement, il est facile de retrouver l’école sur la page Facebook dédiée aux portes ouvertes. Il est en effet possible de nous poser toutes vos questions, découvrir d’autres informations, suivre en temps réel la journée et prévenir des participations.

La saison régulière débutera quant à elle lundi le 27 juin 2016.

Pour plus d’informations

Adresse Physique :

Pavillon Armand-Nadeau, Parc Jacques-Cartier
200, rue Marchant, Sherbrooke
Tél. : (819) 821-5980 (de juin à mi-septembre)
info@skinautique.qc.ca

Adresse postale :

C.P. 471, Succ. Place de la Cité
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1H 5J7

Personne à contacter :

Laurence Lamarre

info@skinautique.qc.ca