Water Ski School re-opens its doors 48th season, the 2 June 2015, for early animations. Interested parties can now register the activities they wish. But also learn to not miss the events planned for this year !

The season debut : 2 June 2015

Matinée au Lac des nations

Morning at the Lake of the nations Sherbrooke

For regulars and newbies, Children, adult or family, the water ski school opens its doors to everyone. Participants can be of any level and any age.

As in other years, the new season and all activities will take place to water ski school / wakeboard Jean Perrault on Lac des Nations, in the heart of the city of Sherbrooke. The departure platform is at the Armand-Nadeau pavilion, Jacques-Cartier Park.

 

Guests are invited to participate in activities from the start of the season : from the 2 June 2015.

The open door, free activities not to be missed : 20 June 2015

If you are not accustomed, or even if you are, you will come to the open school gate. This is a perfect opportunity to discover all the disciplines offered by the school for the new season free of charge. In addition to activities, it's a perfect day to meet all monitors will look after you for the season. The day starts at 10h and will end on the stroke of 16h. As the proposed activities during the season, the open house of the water ski school / wakeboard is accessible to everyone !

The return of day camp !

CampJour01During school holidays, day camp will be an ideal activity for young !

It targets youth 7 to 14 who want to improve in waterskiing and wakeboarding. It takes place 8h00 to 16:30 on Monday to Friday. Other activities at Jacques-Cartier Park or nearby are also planned. Space is limited, must be reserved for participation in the Day Camp.

You will find more information on the website page on the day camp :
http://www.skinautique.qc.ca/camp-de-jour-2015/

Nation-wide championship this year in Sherbrooke !

The Jean Perrault school will host major competitions for the season 2015. These championships will be the opportunity for you to see some of the best athletes in the world in the field of water skiing. You love and you want to be impressed by beautiful figures ? You're fans, professional and you want to support your favorite sports ?

You therefore can not miss both championships the water ski school / wakeboard will host this year :

The Championship of Eastern Canada 2015, the 1 and 2 August 2015

The Canadian Championship 2015 on 12 to the 16 August 2015

 

You can continue to follow all the information about these two events, as well as all other activities, As the season, on our website and on our Facebook page.

 

You're not a fan ?

Twitter_106-icone-google-plusIcone-facebook

Click edit button to change this text.

L’école de Ski nautique ré-ouvre ses portes pour la 48ème saison, le 2 Juin 2015, pour le début des animations. Les intéressés peuvent s’inscrire dès maintenant aux activités qu’ils souhaitent. Mais aussi se renseigner pour ne pas rater les évènements prévus cette année !

La saison et ses débuts : 2 Juin 2015

Matinée au Lac des nations

Matinée au Lac des nations Sherbrooke

Pour les habitués ou les débutants, les enfants, les adultes ou en famille, l’école de ski nautique ouvre ses portes à tout le monde. Les participants peuvent être de tout niveau et de tout âge.

Comme les autres années, la nouvelle saison ainsi que toutes les activités se dérouleront à l’école de ski nautique/wakeboard Jean-Perrault sur le Lac des Nations, en plein cœur de la ville de Sherbrooke. Le quai de départ est au pavillon Armand-Nadeau, parc Jacques-Cartier.

 

Vous pourrez venir participer aux activités dès le début de la saison : à partir du 2 juin 2015.

La porte ouverte, activités gratuites à ne pas manquer : 20 Juin 2015

Si vous n’êtes pas des habitués, ou même si vous l’êtes, vous pourrez venir à la porte ouverte de l’école. C’est une occasion parfaite pour découvrir toutes les disciplines que propose l’école pour cette nouvelle saison gratuitement. En plus des activités, c’est une journée idéale pour rencontrer tous les moniteurs qui s’occuperont de vous pour la saison. Cette journée débute à 10h et se terminera sur le coup des 16h. Comme les activités proposées au cours de la saison, la journée porte ouverte de l’école de ski nautique/wakeboard est accessible à tout le monde !

Le retour du camp de jour !

CampJour01Pendant les vacances scolaires, le camp de jour sera une activité idéale pour les jeunes !

Il s’adresse aux jeunes de 7 à 14 ans qui veulent s’améliorer en ski nautique et en wakeboard. Il se déroule de 8h00 à 16h30 du lundi au vendredi. D’autres activités au parc Jacques-Cartier ou à proximité sont aussi prévues. Les places sont limitées, il faut réserver pour pouvoir participer au camp de jour.

Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur la page du site sur le camp de jour :
http://www.skinautique.qc.ca/camp-de-jour-2015/

Championnat d’ampleur nationale cette année à Sherbrooke !

L’école Jean-Perrault accueillera des compétitions majeures pour la saison 2015. Ces championnats seront l’opportunité pour vous de voir certains des meilleurs athlètes au monde dans le domaine du ski nautique. Vous êtes amateurs et vous voulez être impressionnés par de belles figures ? Vous êtes fans, professionnels et vous souhaitez soutenir vos sportifs préférés ?

Vous ne pourrez donc pas manquer les deux championnats que l’école de ski nautique/wakeboard va accueillir cette année :

Le Championnat de l’est du Canada 2015, le 1 et 2 août 2015

Le Championnat Canadien 2015 du 12 au 16 août 2015

 

Vous pourrez continuer à suivre toutes les informations sur ces deux évènements, ainsi que sur toutes les autres activités, au fur et à mesure de la saison, sur notre site ainsi que sur notre page Facebook.

 

Vous n’êtes pas encore fan ?

Twitter_106-icone-google-plusIcone-facebook

Click edit button to change this text.