Temperature

School Waterskiing Jean Perrault

Welcome to the official website of the water ski school Jean Perrault.

Trainee

/Trainee

About Trainee

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Trainee has created 9 blog entries.

A season 2015 more than successful !

Another season ends. After 3 months of activities, with increasing success, the water ski school Jean Perrault closed Friday 20 August until next season. This year has been strong in sensations as emotions. The season began with its doors open, Saturday 20 June 2015, plus que [...]

By |August 22nd, 2015|Categories: Information|Tags: , , |0 Comments

More than fifty participants at the open day !

This Saturday 20 June 2015, the water ski school Jean Perrault has its doors open. More than fifty participants came to try waterskiing and wakeboarding. The sun and good humor was the rendezvous. Superb great day for the ski school, monitors and participants. Young beginners to old [...]

By |June 22nd, 2015|Categories: Event|Tags: , |Comments Off on More than fifty participants at the open day !

A boat 100% Power to open doors !

School Water Ski John Perrault organizes this Saturday 20 June 2015 its doors open. These last years, a Quebec company, LTS Marine, developed ski boats and wakeboard 100% Power. A prototype was tested on the lake Nations 2011. During this open day, ski school [...]

By |June 19th, 2015|Categories: Information|Tags: , |Comments Off on A boat 100% Power to open doors !

L & rsquo; school has its doors open on Saturday 20 June 2015

You can come and participate in the open house from 10h to 16h to discover all the disciplines offered by the school for the new season free ! As throughout the season, the open house of the water ski school / wakeboard is accessible to everyone, whatever your age or [...]

By |June 12th, 2015|Categories: Event|Tags: , |Comments Off on L & rsquo; school has its doors open on Saturday 20 June 2015

Opening of the preseason the water ski school today !

Aujourd'hui, Thursday 4 2015, the school is opening for the preseason and until 18 June, to make room for our regular schedule season. During this period, we receive every Tuesday and Thursday from 17h to 20h ! Training behind the boat for some, sharp slalom training for others, [...]

By |June 4th, 2015|Categories: Information|Tags: , |Comments Off on Opening of the preseason the water ski school today !

Photo Contest 2 to the 20 June 2015

This year the school of Ski Nautique Jean Perrault makes you cooperate in its communication activities. From 2 to the 20 June, whether amateur or professional photographers, you can all participate in our contest on the theme of water skiing and wakeboarding ! You can choose to photograph jumps, [...]

By |May 27th, 2015|Categories: Information|Tags: , , , |Comments Off on Photo Contest 2 to the 20 June 2015

Still excellent performance for Grondin Dominique Allard !

This weekend took place on 56th Masters Tournament at Callaway Gardens, à Pine Mountain, Georgia. Grondin Dominique Allard, our young Quebec champion was invited to. As usual, Dominique amazed the audience in his discipline is jumping !   She participated in the 23rd edition of the junior competition. This is [...]

By |May 25th, 2015|Categories: Event, Information|Tags: , , , |Comments Off on Still excellent performance for Grondin Dominique Allard !

Grondin Dominique Allard, Quebec champion, invited to the Masters Tournament 22-24 more

  The 56th Masters Tournament starts today and will end on 24 more. This event is organized in Callaway Gardens in Pine Mountain, Georgia (just outside of Atlanta). Today, this Friday 22 more 2015, will take place the 23rd edition of the junior competition. « Masters water ski & wakeboarding "is known worldwide [...]

By |May 22nd, 2015|Categories: Event|Tags: , , , , |Comments Off on Grondin Dominique Allard, Quebec champion, invited to the Masters Tournament 22-24 more

Soon a new season !

  Water Ski School re-opens its doors for the 48th season, the 2 June 2015, for early animations. Interested parties can now register the activities they wish. But also learn to not miss the events planned for this year ! The season debut : 2 June 2015 [...]

By |May 11th, 2015|Categories: Information|Tags: , , , |Comments Off on Soon a new season !

Température

École de Ski nautique Jean Perrault

Bienvenue sur le site officiel de l’école de ski nautique Jean-Perrault.

Stagiaire

/Stagiaire

About Stagiaire

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Stagiaire has created 9 blog entries.

Une saison 2015 plus que réussi !

Une autre saison se termine. Après 3 mois d'activités, avec toujours plus de succès, l’école de ski nautique Jean-Perrault a fermé ses portes ce vendredi 20 Août jusqu’à la saison prochaine. Cette année aura été forte en sensations comme en émotions. La saison a commencé par ses portes ouvertes, le samedi 20 Juin 2015, plus que [...]

By |août 22nd, 2015|Categories: Informations|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Plus d’une cinquantaine de participants à la journée porte ouverte !

Ce samedi 20 Juin 2015, l’école de ski nautique Jean-Perrault a fait ses portes ouvertes. Plus d’une cinquantaine de participants sont venus essayer le ski nautique et le wakeboard. Le soleil et la bonne humeur étaient au rendez-vous. Superbe belle journée pour l’école de ski, les moniteurs et les participants. Des jeunes débutants aux anciens [...]

By |juin 22nd, 2015|Categories: Évènement|Tags: , |Commentaires fermés sur Plus d’une cinquantaine de participants à la journée porte ouverte !

Un bateau 100% électrique pour les portes ouvertes !

L’école de Ski Nautique Jean-Perrault organise ce samedi 20 Juin 2015 ses portes ouvertes. Ces dernières années, une entreprise québécoise, LTS Marine, a développé des bateaux de ski nautique et de wakeboard 100% électriques. Un prototype a été testé sur le lac des Nations en 2011. Lors de cette journée porte ouverte, l’école de ski [...]

By |juin 19th, 2015|Categories: Informations|Tags: , |Commentaires fermés sur Un bateau 100% électrique pour les portes ouvertes !

L’école fait ses portes ouvertes le samedi 20 Juin 2015

Vous pouvez venir participer à la journée portes ouvertes de 10h à 16h pour découvrir toutes les disciplines que propose l’école pour cette nouvelle saison gratuitement ! Comme tout au long de la saison, la journée porte ouverte de l’école de ski nautique/wakeboard est accessible à tout le monde, quel que soit votre âge ou [...]

By |juin 12th, 2015|Categories: Évènement|Tags: , |Commentaires fermés sur L’école fait ses portes ouvertes le samedi 20 Juin 2015

Ouverture de la présaison de l’école de ski nautique aujourd’hui !

Aujourd'hui, jeudi 4 2015, l’école fait son ouverture pour la présaison et ce jusqu’au 18 Juin, pour faire place à notre horaire régulier de saison. Pendant cette période, nous vous recevrons tous les mardis et jeudis de 17h à 20h ! Formation derrière le bateau pour les uns, entrainement pointu de slalom pour les autres, [...]

By |juin 4th, 2015|Categories: Informations|Tags: , |Commentaires fermés sur Ouverture de la présaison de l’école de ski nautique aujourd’hui !

Concours photo du 2 au 20 Juin 2015

Cette année l’école de Ski Nautique Jean Perrault vous fait coopérer à ses actions de communication. Du 2 au 20 Juin, que vous soyez amateurs ou professionnels de la photographie, vous pouvez tous participer à notre concours sur le thème du ski nautique et du wakeboard ! Vous pouvez choisir de prendre en photo des sauts, [...]

By |mai 27th, 2015|Categories: Informations|Tags: , , , |Commentaires fermés sur Concours photo du 2 au 20 Juin 2015

Encore d’excellentes performances pour Dominique Grondin-Allard !

Cette fin de semaine s’est déroulé le 56ème Tournoi des maitres à Callaway Gardens, à Pine Mountain, en Géorgie. Dominique Grondin-Allard, notre jeune championne québécoise y était invitée. Comme d’habitude, Dominique a étonné le public dans sa discipline qui est le saut !   Elle participait à la 23ème édition de la compétition junior. C’est [...]

By |mai 25th, 2015|Categories: Évènement, Informations|Tags: , , , |Commentaires fermés sur Encore d’excellentes performances pour Dominique Grondin-Allard !

Dominique Grondin Allard, championne québécoise, invitée au Tournoi des Maîtres 22-24 mai

  Le 56e Tournoi des Maîtres commence aujourd’hui et se terminera le 24 mai. Cet événement est organisé à Callaway Gardens à Pine Mountain, en Géorgie (juste à l'extérieur d'Atlanta). Aujourd’hui, ce vendredi 22 mai 2015, se tiendra la 23e Edition de la compétition junior. « Masters water ski & wakeboard » est connu dans le monde entier [...]

By |mai 22nd, 2015|Categories: Évènement|Tags: , , , , |Commentaires fermés sur Dominique Grondin Allard, championne québécoise, invitée au Tournoi des Maîtres 22-24 mai

Bientôt une nouvelle saison !

  L’école de Ski nautique ré-ouvre ses portes pour la 48ème saison, le 2 Juin 2015, pour le début des animations. Les intéressés peuvent s’inscrire dès maintenant aux activités qu’ils souhaitent. Mais aussi se renseigner pour ne pas rater les évènements prévus cette année ! La saison et ses débuts : 2 Juin 2015 [...]

By |mai 11th, 2015|Categories: Informations|Tags: , , , |Commentaires fermés sur Bientôt une nouvelle saison !